Professorit ja ryhmien johtajat

Petro Julkunen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
petro.julkunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0500960181
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 330
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Jari Kaipio
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
jari.kaipio@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358405033391
Lyhytvalintanumero
53333
Suora numero
+358294453333
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Pasi Karjalainen
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
pasi.karjalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552546
Lyhytvalintanumero
53337
Suora numero
+358294453337
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 230
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Ville Kolehmainen
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
ville.kolehmainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552054
Lyhytvalintanumero
53340
Suora numero
+358294453340
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 248
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Rami Korhonen
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
rami.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403553260
Lyhytvalintanumero
53343
Suora numero
+358294453343
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 329
SoleCRIS

Ari Laaksonen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
ari.laaksonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504422763
Lyhytvalintanumero
53350
Suora numero
0294453350
LinkedIn
SoleCRIS

Reijo Lappalainen
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
reijo.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358443552564
Lyhytvalintanumero
53663
Suora numero
+358294453663
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 237

Kari E. J. Lehtinen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor, laitoksen johtaja/Head of Department
Sähköposti
kari.lehtinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0408677844
Suora numero
0295392164
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 250
LinkedIn
SoleCRIS

Vesa-Pekka Lehto
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
vesa-pekka.lehto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552470
Lyhytvalintanumero
53355
Suora numero
+358294453355
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 231
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Juha Töyräs
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
juha.toyras@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552026
Lyhytvalintanumero
53405
Suora numero
+358294453405
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 328
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Marko Vauhkonen
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
marko.vauhkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552112
Lyhytvalintanumero
53408
Suora numero
+358294453408
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 244
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Annele Virtanen
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
annele.virtanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503164118
Lyhytvalintanumero
55512
Suora numero
+358294455512
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio, Melania h 356
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Aku Seppänen
No image.
Nimike
Apulaisprofessori
Sähköposti
aku.seppanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552070
Lyhytvalintanumero
53393
Suora numero
+358294453393
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 228
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Tanja Tarvainen
No image.
Nimike
Apulaisprofessori
Sähköposti
tanja.tarvainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552310
Lyhytvalintanumero
53396
Suora numero
+358294453396
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 229
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Taina Yli-Juuti
No image.
Nimike
yliopistotutkija (Tenure Track)
Sähköposti
taina.yli-juuti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469214429
Lyhytvalintanumero
53571
Suora numero
+358294453571
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 333/2
SoleCRIS

Siegfried Schobesberger
No image.
Nimike
Apulaisprofessori
Sähköposti
siegfried.schobesberger@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503390647
Lyhytvalintanumero
53303
Suora numero
+358294453303
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio
SoleCRIS

Mikko Nissi
No image.
Nimike
Akatemiatutkija
Sähköposti
mikko.nissi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505955517
Lyhytvalintanumero
53124
Suora numero
+358294453124
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 327/2
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Mika Tarvainen
No image.
Nimike
Yliopistotutkija
Sähköposti
mika.tarvainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552369
Lyhytvalintanumero
53395
Suora numero
+358294453395
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 233
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS