Hallinto

Marina Cafaro
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi
Sähköposti
marina.cafaro@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504712974
Suora numero
+358294458284
Huoneen tiedot
Aurora II, huone 2136

Anne Ikonen
No image.
Nimike
Opintosihteeri
Sähköposti
anne.ikonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505697407
Suora numero
+358294458056
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 2121

Sanna Kontio
No image.
Nimike
Taloussihteeri
Sähköposti
skokkari@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403552602
Suora numero
+358294455122
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Technopolis G5-017

Salla Lappalainen
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi
Sähköposti
salla.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504750545
Suora numero
+358294454545
Huoneen tiedot
Technopolis G5-007

Mari Mielonen
No image.
Nimike
Taloussihteeri
Sähköposti
mari.mielonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552602
Suora numero
0294455122
Huoneen tiedot
Technopolis G5-017

Taru Nylund
No image.
Nimike
Opintosihteeri
Sähköposti
taru.nylund@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403553042
Suora numero
+358294453167
Huoneen tiedot
Microkatu 1 F Technopolis / G5-019 (G-porras)

Christina Piel
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi
Sähköposti
christina.piel@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358403553942
Suora numero
+358294455225
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Technopolis G5-020