Antti Argillander
No image.
Nimike
Koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
antti.argillander@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504620314
Suora numero
+358294452321

Elena Fedotova
No image.
Nimike
Koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
elena.fedotova@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469230492
Suora numero
+358294452323

Mari Hakanen
No image.
Nimike
Päätoiminen tuntiopettaja
Sähköposti
mari.hakanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505702315
Suora numero
+358294452292

Jukka Hartikainen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
jukka.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504688427
Suora numero
+358294458069

Janne Heiskanen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
janne.heiskanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469202371
Suora numero
+358294452295

Anniina Kariniemi
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
anniina.kariniemi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504642983
Suora numero
+358294452306

Suvi Kaukovalta
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
suvi.kaukovalta@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504122474

Konsta Kauppinen
No image.
Nimike
Päätoiminen tuntiopettaja
Sähköposti
konstaka@uef.fi

Anna Keijonen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
apiiroin@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504616314
Suora numero
+358294452281

Ville Kemppainen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
ville.kemppainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505718908
Suora numero
+358294452296

Riikka Kuhmonen
No image.
Nimike
Koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
riikka.kuhmonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504680667
Suora numero
+358294452324

Elina Kuittinen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
elina.kuittinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469238065
Suora numero
+358294452302

Mikko Kulmalainen
No image.
Nimike
IT-suunnittelija
Sähköposti
mikko.kulmalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504216210
Suora numero
+358294458070

Mira Kummunmäki
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
mira.kummunmaki@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504135583
Suora numero
+358294451583

Nita Kuutila
No image.
Sähköposti
nita.kuutila@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504058661
Suora numero
0294452239

Tuula Laukkanen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
tuula.laukkanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469216069
Suora numero
+358294452319

Heli Lepistö
No image.
Nimike
Perusopetuksen rehtori
Sähköposti
heli.lepisto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503423624
Suora numero
+358294452079

Katarina Liljeqvist
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
katarina.liljeqvist@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504430231
Suora numero
+358294452221

Sinikka Lipponen
No image.
Nimike
Koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
sinikka.lipponen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469209513
Suora numero
+358294452187

Marika Mahlavuori
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
marikava@uef.fi

Janne Mettälä
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
janne.mettala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503427470
Suora numero
+358294451010

Tiina Moilanen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
tiina.p.moilanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504701976
Suora numero
+358294452262

Jussi Mäkelä
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
jussi.p.makela@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504615217
Suora numero
+358294452288

Tapio Nenonen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori, Lecturer
Sähköposti
tapio.nenonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504401007
Suora numero
0294452635

Kimmo Nyyssönen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
kimmo.nyyssonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504401013
Suora numero
+358294452222

Teija Paavilainen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
teija.paavilainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503455625
Suora numero
+358294452297

Marja Pakarinen
No image.
Nimike
Koulusihteeri
Sähköposti
marja.pakarinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504323596
Suora numero
+358294452258

Sari Parkkinen
No image.
Sähköposti
sari.parkkinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505265335
Suora numero
+358294452293

Antti Perälä
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
antti.j.perala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504353597
Suora numero
+358294452320

Hanna Pihlainen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
hanna.pihlainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504436119
Suora numero
+358294452673

Pirre Piiparinen
No image.
Nimike
Koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
pirre.piiparinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504637965
Suora numero
+358294452318

Juuso Pursiainen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
juuso.pursiainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504631747
Suora numero
+358294452283

Juha Pössi
No image.
Nimike
Tuntiopettaja (päätoiminen)
Sähköposti
juha.possi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504423391
Suora numero
+358294452681

Hanna Ripatti
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
hanna.e.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504613643
Suora numero
+358294452309

Mikko Ripatti
No image.
Nimike
Johtava rehtori
Sähköposti
mikko.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505401016
Suora numero
+358294452220

Lea Räisänen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
lea.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504621776
Suora numero
+358294452287

Tarja Räisänen
No image.
Nimike
Päätoiminen tuntiopettaja
Sähköposti
tarja.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504617708
Suora numero
+358294452299

Sini Räty
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
sini.raty@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469212414
Suora numero
+358294452307

Mikko Sarajärvi
No image.
Nimike
IT-suunnittelija
Sähköposti
mikko.sarajarvi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504070159
Suora numero
+358294458241

Annamari Sivonen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
annamari.sivonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358469205157
Suora numero
+358294452253

Fiia Söderholm
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
fiia.soderholm@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504627409
Suora numero
+358294452285

Esa Turunen
No image.
Nimike
Koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
esa.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504423076
Suora numero
+358294452226

Taru Törmälehto
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
taru.tormalehto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505927122
Suora numero
+358294452291

Elina Ukkonen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
elina.ukkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505258596
Suora numero
+358294452084

Minna Väkeväinen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
minna.vakevainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504388440
Suora numero
+358294452301

Vappu Wiren
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
vappu.wiren@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504558320
Suora numero
+358294452284