Contact Information

The information on the main partners on this page applies to the time until year 2015. For current contact information, follow the link to the new web site on the home page.

Mailing list INDEHELA-L

You can subscribe to the mailing list INDEHELA-L at Members of the list can find the archive of prior messages at

African partners

Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT), Cape Town, South Africa

  • IT Department (ITD)
  • Faculty of Informatics and Design

Eduardo Mondlane University (UEM), Maputo, Mozambique

  • Department of Mathematics and Informatics (DMI)
  • Department of Community Health

Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife, Nigeria

  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CScE)
  • Department of Nursing

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU), School of ICT, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Finnish partners

University of Eastern Finland (UEF), Kuopio, Finland

  • School of Computing
  • Department of Social and Health Management

Savonia University of Applied Sciences (SUAS), Health Unit, Kuopio, Finland

University of Lapland, Faculty of Art, Rovaniemi, Finland