Maantieteiden opetushenkilökunta

Alfred Colpaert
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
alfred.colpaert@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504007427
Suora numero
+358294455033
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 389

Paul Fryer
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
paul.fryer@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503728521
Suora numero
+358294455042
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 391

Jarmo Kortelainen
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
jarmo.kortelainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503728061
Suora numero
+358294455128
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 372
Lisätietoja

Timo Kumpula
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
timo.kumpula@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503728566
Suora numero
+358294455140
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 388a

Ari Lehtinen
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
ari.lehtinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503728373
Suora numero
+358294455167
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 384
Lisätietoja

Eliisa Lotsari
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
eliisa.lotsari@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358505758297
Suora numero
+358294455003
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 388b
Lisätietoja

Ilkka Pyy
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
ilkka.pyy@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504327611
Suora numero
+358294455239
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 383
Lisätietoja

Minna Tanskanen
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
minna.tanskanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503728884
Suora numero
+358294455299
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 364
Lisätietoja

Markku Tykkyläinen
Nimike
Professori, Emeritus
Sähköposti
markku.tykkylainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503011570
Suora numero
+358294455317
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 386