Biblical Studies

Lauri Thurén
No image.
Role
Professor, Biblical Studies
Email
lauri.thuren@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452727
Room info
Joensuu Agora 218, reception time by agreement
Wordpress

Anssi Voitila
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Biblical Languages and Exegetics
Email
anssi.voitila@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452783
Room info
Joensuu Agora 222, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress


Church History

Matti Kotiranta
No image.
Role
Professor, Church History
Email
matti.kotiranta@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452400
Room info
Joensuu Agora 317, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress

Teuvo Laitila
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Church History and Comparative Religion
Email
teuvo.laitila@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452622
Room info
Joensuu Agora 311, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress


Church Music

Maria Takala-Roszczenko
No image.
Role
Assistant Professor (tenure track), Orthodox Church Music
Email
maria.takala@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452208
Room info
Joensuu Agora 314
Wordpress

Varvara Merras-Häyrynen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Orthodox Church Music
Email
varvara.merras-hayrynen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452663
Room info
Joensuu Agora 315


Practical Theology

Pekka Metso
No image.
Role
Associate Professor (tenure track), Practical Theology
Email
pekka.metso@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452651
Room info
Joensuu Agora 307, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress

Teemu Toivonen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Practical Theology
Email
teemu.toivonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452539
Room info
Joensuu Agora 313


Systematic Theology and Patristics

Serafim Seppälä
No image.
Role
Professor, Systematic Theology
Email
serafim.seppala@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452708
Room info
Joensuu Agora 312, reception time by agreement
Wordpress

Damaskinos Olkinuora
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Systematic Theology
Email
damaskinos.olkinuora@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452060
Room info
Joensuu Agora 316
Wordpress


Comparative Religion

Timo Kallinen
No image.
Role
Professor, Comparative Religion
Email
timo.kallinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452032
Room info
Joensuu Agora 117

Teuvo Laitila
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Church History and Comparative Religion
Email
teuvo.laitila@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452622
Room info
Joensuu Agora 311, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress


Other Teaching and Research Staff