Transfor-M contacts

We are here for you! Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you have any questions about our programme.

Europe

Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg, Germany
Prof. Heinrich Spiecker, email: instww(at)iww.uni-freiburg.de
Ms Marianne Stadler, email: marianne.stadler(at)iww.uni-freiburg.de

Bangor University, UK
Prof. Sopan Patil, email: s.d.patil (at)bangor.ac.uk

University of Eastern Finland, Finland
Dr. Marjoriitta Möttönen, email: marjoriitta.mottonen(at)uef.fi

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
Ms Lisa Maria Schmidtberger, email. lisa.maria.schmidtberger@boku.ac.at

University of Padova, Italy
Prof. Raffaele Cavalli, email. raffaele.cavalli@unipd.it
Dr. Silvia Rettore, email. silvia.rettore@unipd.it

 

Canada

University of Alberta
Prof. Andreas Hamann, email: andreas.hamann(at)ales.ualberta.ca
Prof. Alex Drummond, email. alex.drummond(at)ales.ualberta.ca

University of British Columbia
Director Jorma Neuvonen, email: jorma.neuvonen(at)ubc.ca

University of New Brunswick
Prof. Brigitte Leblon, email: bleblon(at)unb.ca