Heikki Eskelinen
No image.
Role
Professor, emeritus
Email
heikki.eskelinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405155153
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1185
Additional Info
Territorial development policy in Europe, northern peripheries, cross-border co-operation

Aleksander Izotov
No image.
Role
Expert
Email
aleksander.izotov@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504422510
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1185
Additional Info
Local identity, Sortavala

Lina Klymenko
No image.
Role
Expert
Email
lina.klymenko@uef.fi
Additional Info
Interpretive approaches to policy analysis, politics of memory and national identity, eastern European politics, teaching and learning political science

Pertti Koistinen
No image.
Role
Dosent, Professor (emeritus, University of Tampere)
Email
pertti.koistinen@uta.fi
GSM-number
0505522309
Additional Info
Labour market policy

Jukka Oksa
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher (retired)
Email
jukka.oksa@lammasoja.net
GSM-number
0400 261 701
Additional Info
Local development, rural studies, social study of technology

Pertti Rannikko
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
pertti.rannikko@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503728606
Room info
Joensuu Educa 107
Additional Info
Local governance of natural resources, Rural Places

Yury Shikalov
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
yury.shikalov@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407396734
Room info
Metria M382b
Additional Info
History of Finland, Family history, childhood and schools in Russian Karelia, religious life in Karelia during 1800s, Finnish War, the ceded Finnish territories, History of Vyborg

Eero Vatanen
No image.
Role
Researcher (retired)
Email
eero.vatanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
040 536 7878
Additional Info
Research of local and regional economic impacts