Antti Argillander
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
antti.argillander@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504620314
Direct number
+358294452321

Elena Fedotova
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
elena.fedotova@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469230492
Direct number
+358294452323

Mari Hakanen
No image.
Role
tuntiopettaja
Email
mari.hakanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505702315
Direct number
+358294452292

Jukka Hartikainen
No image.
Role
Porter
Email
jukka.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504688427
Direct number
+358294458069

Janne Heiskanen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
janne.heiskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469202371
Direct number
+358294452295

Anniina Kariniemi
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
anniina.kariniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504642983
Direct number
+358294452306

Suvi Kaukovalta
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
suvi.kaukovalta@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504122474

Konsta Kauppinen
No image.
Role
tuntiopettaja
Email
konstaka@uef.fi

Anna Keijonen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
apiiroin@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504616314
Direct number
+358294452281

Ville Kemppainen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
ville.kemppainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505718908
Direct number
+358294452296

Riikka Kuhmonen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
riikka.kuhmonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504680667
Direct number
+358294452324

Elina Kuittinen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
elina.kuittinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469238065
Direct number
+358294452302

Mikko Kulmalainen
No image.
Role
it-suunnittelija
Email
mikko.kulmalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504216210
Direct number
+358294458070

Mira Kummunmäki
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
mira.kummunmaki@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504135583
Direct number
+358294451583

Nita Kuutila
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
nita.kuutila@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504058661
Direct number
0294452239

Tuula Laukkanen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
tuula.laukkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469216069
Direct number
+358294452319

Heli Lepistö
No image.
Role
Perusasteen rehtori
Email
heli.lepisto@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503423624
Direct number
+358294452079

Katarina Liljeqvist
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
katarina.liljeqvist@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504430231
Direct number
+358294452221

Sinikka Lipponen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiojaaja
Email
sinikka.lipponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469209513
Direct number
+358294452187

Janne Mettälä
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
janne.mettala@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503427470
Direct number
+358294451010

Tiina Moilanen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
tiina.p.moilanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504701976
Direct number
+358294452262

Jussi Mäkelä
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
jussi.p.makela@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504615217
Direct number
+358294452288

Tapio Nenonen
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
tapio.nenonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504401007
Direct number
0294452635

Kimmo Nyyssönen
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
kimmo.nyyssonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504401013
Direct number
+358294452222

Teija Paavilainen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
teija.paavilainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503455625
Direct number
+358294452297

Marja Pakarinen
No image.
Role
Koulusihteeri
Email
marja.pakarinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504323596
Direct number
+358294452258

Sari Parkkinen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
sari.parkkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505265335
Direct number
+358294452293

Antti Perälä
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
antti.j.perala@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504353597
Direct number
+358294452320

Hanna Pihlainen
No image.
Role
Lehtori
Email
hanna.pihlainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504436119
Direct number
+358294452673

Pirre Piiparinen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
pirre.piiparinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504637965
Direct number
+358294452318

Juuso Pursiainen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
juuso.pursiainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504631747
Direct number
+358294452283

Juha Pössi
No image.
Role
Tuntiopettaja, ortodoksinen uskonto
Email
juha.possi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504423391
Direct number
+358294452681

Hanna Ripatti
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
hanna.e.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504613643
Direct number
+358294452309

Mikko Ripatti
No image.
Role
Johtava rehtori
Email
mikko.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505401016
Direct number
+358294452220

Lea Räisänen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
lea.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504621776
Direct number
+358294452287

Tarja Räisänen
No image.
Role
tuntiopettaja
Email
tarja.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504617708
Direct number
+358294452299

Sini Räty
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
sini.raty@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469212414
Direct number
+358294452307

Mikko Sarajärvi
No image.
Role
it-suunnittelija
Email
mikko.sarajarvi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504070159
Direct number
+358294458241

Annamari Sivonen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
annamari.sivonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358469205157
Direct number
+358294452253

Fiia Söderholm
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
fiia.soderholm@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504627409
Direct number
+358294452285

Esa Turunen
No image.
Role
koulunkäynninohjaaja
Email
esa.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504423076
Direct number
+358294452226

Taru Törmälehto
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
taru.tormalehto@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505927122
Direct number
+358294452291

Elina Ukkonen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
elina.ukkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505258596
Direct number
+358294452084

Minna Väkeväinen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
minna.vakevainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504388440
Direct number
+358294452301

Vappu Wiren
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
vappu.wiren@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504558320
Direct number
+358294452284