Karelian Language and Culture

Helka Riionheimo
No image.
Role
Professor, Karelian Language and Culture
Email
helka.riionheimo@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452706
Room info
Joensuu Agora 166, reception time on Tuesday 9-10


Literature

Erkki Sevänen
No image.
Role
Professor, Literature
Email
erkki.sevanen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452116
Room info
Joensuu Agora 171, reception time on Tuesday 15-16

Risto Turunen
No image.
Role
Professor, Literature, Head of the School of Humanities
Email
risto.turunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452100
Room info
Joensuu Agora 170, reception time on Tuesday 14-16

Elina Arminen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Literature
Email
elina.arminen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452103
Room info
Joensuu Agora 167, reception time on Wednesday 9-11

Sanna Jääskeläinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Literature
Email
sanna.jaaskelainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452173
Room info
Joensuu Agora 169, recception time on Wedesday 14-16


Cultural Anthropology

Taina Kinnunen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Cultural Anthropology
Email
taina.kinnunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452280
Room info
Joensuu Agora 154


Cultural Studies

Heikki Uimonen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, SENSOTRA-project
Email
heikki.uimonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294456442
Room info
Remote Work

Salli Anttonen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Cultural Studies
Email
salli.anttonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294455975
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 301

Helmi Järviluoma-Mäkelä
No image.
Role
Professor, Cultural Studies
Email
helmi.jarviluoma@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452107
Room info
Joensuu Agora 266, reception time on Wednesday 12-13


Media Culture and Communication Studies

Johanna Uotinen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Communication Studies
Email
johanna.uotinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452118
Room info
Joensuu Agora 157, reception time on Tuesday 13-14

Janne Huuhtanen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Media Culture
Email
janne.huuhtanen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452105
Room info
Joensuu Agora 206, reception time by agreement
Wordpress

Pertti Kuittinen
No image.
Role
Lecturer, Media Culture
Email
pertti.kuittinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452109
Room info
Joensuu Agora 206, reception time on Monday 13-15
Wordpress

Kirsi Laurén
No image.
Role
University Teacher/Senior Researcher, Traumatized Borders -project
Email
kirsi.lauren@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294455186
Room info
Joensuu Agora 135, reception time on Wednesday 12-13


Musicology

Noora Vikman
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Musicology
Email
noora.vikman@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452110
Room info
Joensuu Agora 152, reception time on Wednesday 14-15


Folklore Studies

Pertti Anttonen
No image.
Role
Professor, Cultural Studies, specifically Folklore Studies
Email
pertti.anttonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452168
Room info
Joensuu Agora 156, reception time on Wednesday 13-14

Sinikka Vakimo
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Folklore Studies
Email
sinikka.vakimo@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452119
Room info
Joensuu Agora 150, reception time on Wednesday 10-11


Gender Studies

Jaana Vuori
No image.
Role
Professor, Gender Studies
Email
jaana.vuori@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452126
Room info
Joensuu Agora 264, reception time on Wednesday 13-14


Finnish Language

Annekatrin Kaivapalu
No image.
Role
Professor, Finnish Language
Email
annekatrin.kaivapalu@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452656
Room info
Joensuu Agora 159, reception time on Wednesday 13-14

Marjatta Palander
No image.
Role
Professor, Finnish Language
Email
marjatta.palander@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452113
Room info
Joensuu Agora 168, reception time on Wednesday 12-13

Hannele Forsberg
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Finnish Language
Email
hannele.forsberg@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452104
Room info
Joensuu Agora 163, reception time on Wednesday13-14

Marja Nenonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Finnish Language
Email
marja.nenonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452047
Room info
Joensuu Agora 162, reception time on Tuesday 13-14

Irja Alho
No image.
Role
Lecturer, Finnish Language
Email
irja.alho@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452102
Room info
Joensuu Agora 158, reception time on Tuesday 12-13


Sociology of Art

Erkki Sevänen
No image.
Role
Professor, Literature
Email
erkki.sevanen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452116
Room info
Joensuu Agora 171, reception time on Tuesday 15-16

Risto Turunen
No image.
Role
Professor, Literature, Head of the School of Humanities
Email
risto.turunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452100
Room info
Joensuu Agora 170, reception time on Tuesday 14-16


Multicultural Perspectives on Health

Sinikka Vakimo
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Folklore Studies
Email
sinikka.vakimo@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452119
Room info
Joensuu Agora 150, reception time on Wednesday 10-11


Researchers, Early Stage Researchers

Pekka Kilpeläinen
No image.
Role
Academy Research Fellow, NOTCU
Email
pekka.a.kilpelainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452713
Room info
Joensuu Agora 140

Meri Kytö
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, ACMESOCS-project
Email
meri.kyto@uef.fi
Room info
Remote Work

Michael Rießler
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, Pohjoisen muuttuva ympäristö -project
Email
michael.riessler@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452182
Room info
Remote Work

Milla Tiainen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, SENSOTRA-project
Email
milla.tiainen@uef.fi
Room info
Remote Work

Anna-Leena Toivanen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, CULTCHANGE
Email
anna-leena.toivanen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452015
Room info
Joensuu Agora 161

Juhana Venäläinen
No image.
Role
Assistant Professor (tenure track), Cultural Studies
Email
juhana.venalainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452252
Room info
Joensuu Agora 153

Blaz Bajic
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
blaz.bajic@uef.fi
Room info
Remote Work

Tuomas Järvenpää
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, UEF
Email
tuomas.jarvenpaa@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452072
Room info
Joensuu Agora 207

Maria Kok
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
maria.kok@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452261
Room info
Joensuu Agora 239

Milla Uusitupa
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, KATVE-project
Email
milla.uusitupa@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452131
Room info
Joensuu Agora 265

Inkeri Aula
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, SENSOTRA-project
Email
inkeri.aula@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452059
Room info
Joensuu Agora 154

Pauliina Lukinmaa
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Email
pauliina.lukinmaa@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452133
Room info
Joensuu Agora 203

Pirkko Puoskari
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Docoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Email
pirkko.puoskari@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452054
Room info
Remote Work

Eeva Pärjälä
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, SENSOTRA-project
Email
eeva.parjala@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452064
Room info
Joensuu Agora 226

Susanna Tavi
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Email
susanna.tavi@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452074
Room info
Joensuu Agora 101

Anna Logrén
No image.
Role
Project Manager, Genera-project
Email
anna.logren@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452025
Room info
Joensuu Agora 233

Sonja Pöllänen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, SENSOTRA-project
Email
sonja.pollanen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452086
Room info
Joensuu Agora 226

Jari Ruotsalainen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
jari.ruotsalainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452238
Room info
Remote Work

Heikki Uimonen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, SENSOTRA-project
Email
heikki.uimonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294456442
Room info
Remote Work

Henna Volotinen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
henna.volotinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294452233
Room info
Joensuu Agora 101