Researchers

Moritz Albrecht
Role
Researcher
Email
moritz.albrecht@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503371783
Direct number
+358294455270
Room info
Metria M382a
Additional Info

Denis Dobrynin
Role
Researcher
Email
denis.dobrynin@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M365

Jakob Donner-Amnell
Role
Researcher
Email
jakob.donner-amnell@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504421611
Direct number
+358294453464
Room info
Metria M365

Antti Erkkilä
Role
Researcher
Email
antti.erkkila@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505958381
Direct number
+358294453013
Room info
Metria M398

Mariana Galvão Lyra
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
mariana.lyra@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505604838
Direct number
+358294455174
Room info
Metria M371

Maija Halonen
Role
PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher (grant)
Email
maija.halonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405796363
Room info
Joensuu Metria 228
Additional Info

Anssi Huoponen
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
anssi.huoponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
504389134

Antti Härkönen
Role
Researcher
Email
antti.harkonen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M382b

Jani Karhu
Role
Researcher
Email
jani.karhu@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503246170
Direct number
+358294455470
Room info
Metria M382a

Anton Kuzmin
Role
Researcher
Email
anton.kuzmin@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504095878
Direct number
+358294453989
Room info
Metria M396

Sonja Lukkarinen
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
sonja.lukkarinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504401019
Direct number
+358294455085
Room info
Joensuu, Metria 382a

Jenni Merovuo
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
jenni.merovuo@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503027920
Direct number
+358294453114
Room info
Metria M371
Additional Info

Tuija Mononen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
tuija.mononen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503728627
Direct number
+358294455193
Room info
Metria M392

Alexander Osipov
Role
Researcher
Email
alexander.osipov@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M396

Kati Parppei
Role
Researcher
Email
kati.parppei@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505313543
Room info
Metria M394
Additional Info

Laura Poikolainen
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
laura.poikolainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504707626
Direct number
+358294455626
Room info
Joensuu, Metria M 361

Mikko Pyykönen
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
mikko.pyykonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505051480
Direct number
+358294455480
Room info
Joensuu Metria 365

Germán Quimbayo
Role
Researcher
Email
german.quimbayo@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M396

Tuulia Reponen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
tuulia.reponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0449725656
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1149
Additional Info
Border security, securitization, ontological security

Noora Rämö
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
noora.ramo@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504389134
Direct number
+358294455146
Additional Info

Yury Shikalov
Role
Project Researcher
Email
yury.shikalov@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407396734
Room info
Metria M382b
Additional Info
History of Finland, Family history, childhood and schools in Russian Karelia, religious life in Karelia during 1800s, Finnish War, the ceded Finnish territories, History of Vyborg

Olga Sidorenko
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
olga.sidorenko@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503229486
Direct number
+358294455069
Room info
Joensuu Metria 366

Tuula Teräväinen
Role
Researcher
Email
tuula.teravainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503034452
Direct number
+358294455035

Maija Toivakka
Role
projektitutkija
Email
maija.toivakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504624686
Direct number
+358294455686
Room info
Metria 365
Additional Info

Nina Tokola
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
nina.tokola@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503031909
Direct number
+358294455005
Room info
Metria M398