Teaching staff, history

Pieter Dhondt
Role
Senior Lecturer, Head of Department
Email
pieter.dhondt@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505988192
Direct number
+358294455028
Room info
Metria M363
Additional Info

Kimmo Katajala
Role
Professor
Email
kimmo.katajala@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505493058
Direct number
+358294451116
Room info
Metria M374

Jukka Korpela
Role
Professor
Email
jukka.korpela@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503728665
Direct number
+358294455127
Room info
Metria M376

Maria Lähteenmäki
Role
Professor
Email
maria.lahteenmaki@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503727676
Direct number
+358294455178
Room info
Metria M390

Arto Nevala
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
arto.nevala@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503730650
Direct number
+358294455203
Room info
Metria M375

Lauri Partanen
Role
University Teacher
Email
lauri.partanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504394528
Room info
Metria M378

Tuomas Räsänen
Role
Apulaisprofessori
Email
tuomas.rasanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505645144
Direct number
+358294455321
Room info
Joensuu, Metria 395

Harri Siiskonen
Role
Professor
Email
harri.siiskonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358400577453
Direct number
+358294458048
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2095

Pasi Tuunainen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
pasi.tuunainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505235514
Direct number
+358294455316
Room info
Metria M385