Telephone directory

Found 89 entries
Jussi Ahonen
No image.
Role
Teaching Assistant
Email
jussi.ahonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453011
Room info
Metria 349

Khairul Alam
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
khairul.alam@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453219
Room info
Metria 217

Mohammad Al lakki
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
mohammad.al.lakki@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453051
Room info
Metria 318

Sampson Andoh
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
sampson.andoh@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453093
Room info
Metria 217

Benjamin Asamoah
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
benjamin.asamoah@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453344
Room info
Metria 316

Mervi Asikainen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
mervi.asikainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453220
Room info
Metria 345

Lewis Asilevi
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
lewis.asilevi@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453860
Room info
Metria 309

Mikko Aspelund
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid teacher
Email
mikko.aspelund@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 352

Marian Baah
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
marian.baah@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453324
Room info
Metria 309

Gaëlle Brunet
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
gaelpa@student.uef.fi
Room info
Metria 201

Dipanjan Das
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
dipanjan.das@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453037
Room info
Metria 349

Marina Fetisova
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
marina.fetisova@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453412
Room info
Metria 318

Ari Friberg
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
ari.friberg@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453224
Room info
Metria 305

Janne Gröhn
No image.
Role
University Lecturer
Email
janne.grohn@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453056
Room info
Metria 216

Tommi Hakala
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
tommi.hakala@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453334
Room info
Metria 303

Atri Halder
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
atri.halder@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453095
Room info
Metria 349

Antti Hannonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
antti.hannonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453175
Room info
Metria 217

Noora Heikkilä
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
noora.heikkila@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453227
Room info
Metria 308

Janne Heikkinen
No image.
Role
Research Assistant
Email
janne.heikkinen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 107a

Janne Heittokangas
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
janne.heittokangas@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453228
Room info
Metria 207

Juha-Matti Huusko
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
juha-matti.huusko@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 208

Kirsi Ikonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kirsi.ikonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453169
Room info
Natura 213

Tommi Itkonen
No image.
Role
Laboratory Technician
Email
tommi.itkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453233
Room info
Metria 107a

YeYang Jiang
No image.
Role
Vieraileva tutkija
Email
yeyang.jiang@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 218

Kabusure Kabusure
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kabusure.kabusure@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453643
Room info
Metria 318

Outi Kaltiainen
No image.
Role
Harjoittelija
Email
outikal@student.uef.fi
Room info
Metria 107a

Petri Karvinen
No image.
Role
Research Director
Email
petri.karvinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453256
Room info
Metria 214

Mikko Kesonen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
mikko.kesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453236
Room info
Metria 347a

Justus Kinnunen
No image.
Role
University Teacher
Email
justus.kinnunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453320
Room info
Metria 352

Saana Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Teaching Assistant
Email
saana.kinnunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453039
Room info
Metria 352

Risto Korhonen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
risto.korhonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453239
Room info
Metria 213

Pekka Kosunen
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid teacher
Email
pekka.kosunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453128
Room info
Metria 206

Markku Kuittinen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
markku.kuittinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453240
Room info
Metria 300

Polina Kuzhir
No image.
Role
Senior researcher
Email
polina.kuzhir@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453211
Room info
Metria 331

Antti Käenmäki
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
antti.kaenmaki@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453341
Room info
Metria 208

Hannu Laamanen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
hannu.laamanen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453242
Room info
Metria 346

Jyrki Laatikainen
No image.
Email
jyrki.laatikainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453304

Ilpo Laine
No image.
Role
Professor Emeritus
Email
ilpo.laine@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453243
Room info
Metria 202

Visa Latvala
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
visa.latvala@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453245
Room info
Metria 205

Aleksi Leinonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
aleksi.leinonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453154

Risto Leinonen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
risto.leinonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453248
Room info
Metria 347b

Fangfang Li
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
fangfang.li@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453072
Room info
Metria 318

Bin Liu
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
bin.liu@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453392
Room info
Metria 201

Xinling Liu
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
xinling.liu@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 218

Sergei Malykhin
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
sergei.malykhin@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453047
Room info
Metria 218

Tuire Miettinen
No image.
Role
Laboratory Technician
Email
tuire.miettinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453249
Room info
Metria 212

Sughra Mohamed
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
sughra.mohamed@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294457412
Room info
Metria 309

Iiro Muhonen
No image.
Role
Project Coordinator
Email
iiro.muhonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453042
Room info
Metria 316

Martti Mäkinen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
martti.makinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453252
Room info
Metria 226

Marek Necada
No image.
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
marek.necada@uef.fi

Alexander Obraztsov
No image.
Role
Research Director
Email
alexander.obraztsov@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453254
Room info
Metria 301

Petr Obraztsov
No image.
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
petr.obraztsov@uef.fi

Kehinde Oyemakinwa
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
kehinde.oyemakinwa@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453105
Room info
Metria 309

Katri Peippo
No image.
Role
Tutkimusapulainen
Email
katri.peippo@uef.fi

Markku Pekkarinen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
markku.pekkarinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453184
Room info
Metria

Segolene Pelisset
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
segolene.pelisset@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453287
Room info
Metria 308

Henri Pesonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
henri.a.pesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453018
Room info
Metria 302

Martti Pesonen
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid teacher
Email
martti.pesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453260
Room info
Metria 203

Istvan Prause
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
istvan.prause@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453216
Room info
Metria 203

Juha Purmonen
No image.
Role
Impact Manager
Email
juha.purmonen@uef.fi
Room info
Science Park

Pertti Pääkkönen
No image.
Role
Senior Engineer
Email
pertti.paakkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453269
Room info
Metria 210

Igor Reduto
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
igor.reduto@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453221
Room info
Metria 218

Heikki Rekola
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
heikki.rekola@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453038
Room info
Metria 306

Matthieu Roussey
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
matthieu.roussey@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453272
Room info
Metria 306

Jouni Rättyä
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
jouni.rattya@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453273
Room info
Metria 215

Jyrki Saarinen
No image.
Role
Professor, Head of Department
Email
jyrki.saarinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453005
Room info
Metria 313

Kimmo Saastamoinen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
kimmo.saastamoinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453274
Room info
Metria 311

Maryam Samavaki
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid Teacher
Email
maryam.samavaki@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453109
Room info
Metria 206

Aleksandr Saushin
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
aleksandr.saushin@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453230
Room info
Metria 214

Tero Setälä
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
tero.setala@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453075
Room info
Metria 332

Pertti Silfsten
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid Teacher
Email
pertti.silfsten@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 311

Pekka Smolander
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid Teacher
Email
pekka.smolander@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 204

Olga Svirko
No image.
Role
Research Technician
Email
olga.svirko@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453283
Room info
Metria 212

Yuri Svirko
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
yuri.svirko@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453284
Room info
Metria 314

Ria Talukder
No image.
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
ria.talukder@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453087

Juho Tiainen
No image.
Role
Hankesuunnittelija
Email
juho.tiainen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 352

Janvit Tippinit
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
janvit.tippinit@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453770
Room info
Metria 316

Jukka Tuomela
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
jukka.tuomela@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453289
Room info
Metria 200

Hemmo Tuovinen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
hemmo.tuovinen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294455979
Room info
Metria 214

Jari Turunen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
jari.turunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453291
Room info
Metria 303

Minna Turunen
No image.
Role
PhD Student
Email
minna.karoliina.turunen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453290
Room info
Metria 353a

Juuso Uusimäki
No image.
Role
Project Coordinator
Email
juuso.uusimaki@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453044
Room info
Metria 316

Pasi Vahimaa
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
pasi.vahimaa@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453292
Room info
Metria 334

Viatcheslav Vanyukov
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
viatcheslav.vanyukov@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453351
Room info
Metria 353a

Antti Viholainen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
antti.viholainen@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453299
Room info
Metria 211

Fanglei Wu
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
fanglei.wu@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 208

Hui Yu
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
huiy@student.uef.fi
Room info
Metria 201

Xiaorun Zang
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
xiaorun.zang@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453326
Room info
Metria 302

Amine Zemirni
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
amine.zemirni@uef.fi
Direct number
+358294453153
Room info
Metria 201