TYÖLLISYYS

Sanna Iskanius
No image.
Role
Koulutusjohtaja
Role details
Deputy Director
Email
sanna.iskanius@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503823801
Direct number
+358294457017
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 279

Heli Kaarniemi
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
hkaarnie@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503228644
Direct number
+358294457080
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora

Tuula Korhonen
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
tuula.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503846956
Direct number
+358294457062
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora

Lasse Reijonen
No image.
Role
Koulutussihteeri
Email
lasse.reijonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505650305
Direct number
+358294457083
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora 221/2

Sanna Soppela
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
sanna.soppela@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505903766
Direct number
+358294457071
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora 257/4

Irina Tere
No image.
Role
Kouluttaja
Email
irina.tere@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504095548
Direct number
+358294457085
Room info
Joensuu Aurora

Marika Tuupainen
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
marika.tuupainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503414170
Direct number
+358294457089
Room info
Tietoteknia 2404