Contact information for the Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Deans

Sari Rissanen
No image.
Role
Professor, Dean
Email
sari.rissanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358405943774
Direct number
+358294455001
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3068/2

Minna Tanskanen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
minna.tanskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503728884
Direct number
+358294455299
Room info
Metria M364
Additional Info

Tommi Laukkanen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
tommi.laukkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358503785145
Direct number
+358294451127
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2128

Faculty's Services

Ulla Hurskainen
No image.
Role
Executive Head of Administration
Email
ulla.hurskainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505125238
Direct number
+358294458100
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2098
Additional Info
Philosophical Faculty and Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Elisa Ahola
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
elisa.ahola@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552181
Direct number
0294455046
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/2

Annikki Honkanen
No image.
Role
Head of Education
Email
annikki.honkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403552603
Direct number
+358294455063
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3120/2

Johanna Järvinen
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
johanna.jarvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358505968441
Direct number
+358294452007
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 102

Anne Korhonen
No image.
Role
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email
anne.m.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504422686
Direct number
+358294455126
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2086

Airi Leppänen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Coordinator
Email
airi.leppanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403552098
Direct number
+358294455171
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/1

Laura Pulkka
No image.
Role
Opintosihteeri
Email
laura.pulkka@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504784564
Direct number
+358294458111
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 4227

Tuula Ranne
No image.
Role
Financial and Human Resources Coordinator
Email
tuula.ranne@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358500257467
Direct number
+358294455245
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2101

Maria Venäläinen
No image.
Role
Administrative Secretary, Dean"s Secretary
Email
maria.venalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504424450
Direct number
+358294455322
Room info
Joensuu Aurora II h 2102

Anni Jaaranen
No image.
Email
anni.jaaranen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504422416
Direct number
+358294455062

Contact information of departments and institutes

Research centres and institutes