Contact information for the Faculty of Science and Forestry

Deans

Jukka Jurvelin
No image.
Role
Dean, Professor
Email
jukka.jurvelin@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403539282
Direct number
+358294453330
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2152, Joensuu Natura 350

Elina Oksanen
No image.
Role
Vice Dean, Professor
Email
elina.oksanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504331810
Direct number
+358294453082
Room info
Joensuu Natura 365, Kuopio Snellmania 4043

Human resources, study, financial and general administration

Arja Hirvonen
No image.
Role
Executive Head of Administration
Email
arja.hirvonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358447163422
Direct number
+358294453002
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2151
Additional Info
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Kaisa Laitinen
No image.
Role
Head of Academic Affairs
Email
kaisa.laitinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504327573
Direct number
+358294453003
Room info
Joensuu Natura 348

Marketta Lämsä
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
marketta.lamsa@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2150/2

Anna-Leena Nylund
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
anna-leena.nylund@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403552882
Direct number
+358294453025
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2153

Anita Oinasmaa
No image.
Role
Study Secretary
Email
anita.oinasmaa@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358504423215
Direct number
+358294453026
Room info
Joensuu Natura 349

Anita Smolander
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
anita.smolander@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403552101
Direct number
+358294453029
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2146/1

Satu Turunen
No image.
Role
Executive Assistant
Email
satu.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403553698
Direct number
+358294453031
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2145/2

Elina Väisänen
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
elina.vaisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358403553940
Direct number
+358294453021
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2148

Postal address

University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Science and Forestry
Kuopio campus
P.O. Box 1627
FI-70211 Kuopio, Finland

or

University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Science and Forestry
Joensuu campus
P.O. Box 111
FI-80101 Joensuu, Finland