Toiminnan ohjaus ja laatu, yhteystiedot

Löytyi 15 tulosta
Anu Arosanervo
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelusihteeri
Sähköposti
anu.arosanervo@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504750230
Suora numero
0294451230
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 302

Jaana Backman
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimuspalvelupäällikkö
Sähköposti
jaana.backman@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505554446
Suora numero
0294458031
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2306

Matti Höytö
No image.
Nimike
Innovaatiotoiminnan erityisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
matti.hoyto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
403545916
Suora numero
0294458113
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 203

Soile Kosunen
No image.
Nimike
Yhteyspäällikkö
Sähköposti
soile.kosunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503750287
Suora numero
0294458080
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2442

Heli Laine
No image.
Nimike
Yritysyhteistyökoordinaattori
Sähköposti
heli.laine@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505338891
Suora numero
0294458155
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2436

Satu Lappalainen
No image.
Nimike
Kehittämisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
satu.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503662527
Suora numero
0294458192
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu, Aurora 3027
Lisätietoja
Työvapaalla 4.8.2020 saakka

Irina Lavikainen
No image.
Nimike
Innovaatiotoiminnan erityisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
irina.lavikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504001539
Suora numero
0294458196
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3017

Soili Makkonen
No image.
Nimike
Kehitysjohtaja
Sähköposti
soili.makkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503748294
Suora numero
0294458208
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3018

Jani Puumalainen
No image.
Nimike
Kehittämisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
jani.puumalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504327614
Suora numero
0294458280
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3019

Joonas Ruuskanen
No image.
Nimike
Innovaatioasiantuntija
Sähköposti
joonas.ruuskanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504752764
Suora numero
0294458315
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2306

Outi Soininen
No image.
Nimike
Kehittämisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
outi.soininen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0400578417
Suora numero
0294458331
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2306
Lisätietoja

Tuuli Tiainen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
tuuli.tiainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503532359
Suora numero
0294458016
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3027

Jarkko Tirronen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
jarkko.tirronen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504714519
Suora numero
0294458313
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2306

Saila Vaittinen
No image.
Nimike
Laatukoordinaattori
Sähköposti
saila.vaittinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0405648985
Suora numero
0294457090
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2306

Tuomas Vienola
No image.
Nimike
Kehittämisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
tuomas.vienola@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504416290
Suora numero
0294458385
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3021